Blame It On Oil! (YM/SPY Update)

by Friday, December 12, 2014 0 comments

YM DEC Week 1

by Thursday, December 04, 2014 0 comments

Are The Bulls Out of Breath Yet!?

by Wednesday, November 26, 2014 0 comments

YM/DJIA By The Numbers

by Tuesday, October 28, 2014 0 comments

20/20 analysis

by Monday, October 27, 2014 0 comments

Stochastic Oscillator

by Sunday, October 26, 2014 0 comments

I'm A Big Fan of Trading View

by Sunday, October 26, 2014 0 comments

Know Your Competition

by Friday, October 24, 2014 2 comments

SPY Closed For Profit

by Friday, October 24, 2014 0 comments

Riding Big Money's Coattails!

by Thursday, October 02, 2014 0 comments

October 1st Panic

by Wednesday, October 01, 2014 0 comments

Bad Habits Die Hard!

by Thursday, September 18, 2014 0 comments

StockCharts Vs Finviz

by Tuesday, September 16, 2014 0 comments

YM/Market Update

by Thursday, July 31, 2014 0 comments

When Trading Becomes Easy...?

by Wednesday, July 16, 2014 0 comments

Trading The Get Out Of My Own Way Method

by Monday, July 14, 2014 0 comments

Wells Fargo posts earnings of $1.01 a share, in line with estimates

by Friday, July 11, 2014 0 comments

DOW 17,000 by the end of the Week?

by Wednesday, July 02, 2014 0 comments

A Dangerous Game We Play!

by Monday, May 05, 2014 0 comments